Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Secretary to Councilmembers (716)686-3446

Christine Adamaczyk

Linda Hammer

Michael Jasinski

Jerry Kaminski

Brian Nowak

Brian Pilarski

Back to top
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.